Campus Calendar

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the U of A Calendar. Submit items according to the UA Campus Calendar guidelines. Use the Help button to the right for additional assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 1 - 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Sunday, July 02, 2017

All Day

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day
All Day

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday, July 07, 2017

All Day

Saturday, July 08, 2017

All Day
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (FNAR) Fine Arts Center - (Stella Boyle Smith Concert Hall)

Monday, July 10, 2017

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Union Mall (Union Fountain))

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

All Day
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Global Campus - Rogers facility
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (RCED) Donald W. Reynolds Center for Enterprise Development - (RCED 202 - Distance Classroom)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (HLTH) Pat Walker Health Center - (Wellness Center - Garland)

Thursday, July 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)

Friday, July 14, 2017

All Day
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Global Campus - Rogers facility
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)

Monday, July 17, 2017

9:00 AM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

End Time 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

All Day
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Global Campus - Rogers facility
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)

Thursday, July 20, 2017

All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, July 21, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Global Campus - Rogers facility
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Union Mall (Union Fountain))

Saturday, July 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (RCED) Donald W. Reynolds Center for Enterprise Development

Monday, July 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Global Campus - Rogers facility
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM (RCED) Donald W. Reynolds Center for Enterprise Development - (RCED 202 - Distance Classroom)
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM (RCED) Donald W. Reynolds Center for Enterprise Development - (RCED 202 - Distance Classroom)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, July 28, 2017

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Global Campus - Rogers facility
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Monday, July 31, 2017

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Anne Kittrell Gallery)
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (ARKU) Arkansas Union - (Union Ballroom)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Login