Campus Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the U of A Calendar. Submit items according to the UA Campus Calendar guidelines. Use the Help button to the right for additional assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Weekly Lunch Meeting of the Amateur Radio Club


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Information Session: 2019 SHRM Learning System for SHRM-CP/ SHRM-SCP


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Summer Outdoor Film Series » Planet Earth: Caves & Freshwater


2

Friday, August 02, 2019

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Microsoft Excel Part 3 - Advanced


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OLLI: Brown Bag and a Movie


3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

5

Monday, August 05, 2019

6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
OLLI: Non-Fiction Book Club


7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Skyspace Nights » Star Party


8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Weekly Lunch Meeting of the Amateur Radio Club


9

Friday, August 09, 2019

10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

10:00 AM
Chalk Festival (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

End Time 5:00 PM
Chalk Festival (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, August 12, 2019

13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Information Session: 2019 SHRM Learning System for SHRM-CP/ SHRM-SCP


15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Weekly Lunch Meeting of the Amateur Radio Club


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
OLLI: Lunch With Authors and Others


2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Arkansas Hops Workshop


16

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spotlight Talk » Valerie Hegarty


17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Move-in 2019


18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

19

Monday, August 19, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Move-in 2019


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Teaching Assistant Orientation


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chi Alpha Ministries - GAME NIGHT


20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
UREC Full House


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Chi Alpha Ministries - CHIPS AND SALSA NIGHT


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Ultimate Sundae


21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
New Graduate Student Orientation


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4th Annual Taste of Fayetteville


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Chi Alpha Ministries - GLOW IN THE DARK CAPTURE THE FLAG


22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Weekly Lunch Meeting of the Amateur Radio Club


4:00 PM
Fulbright U.S. Student Program Information Session


7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie Night at the Greek Theater Tonight


23

Friday, August 23, 2019

ASG Senate Vacancy Applications Now Available - Due Sept. 3 at noon

Students: Go Rollin' with the Razorbacks to cheer on the Razorbacks at Ole Miss Sept....

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Free Mountain Bike Demo Day


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Museum in the Library: Musical Instruments


3 More...
24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Chi Alpha Ministries - ULTIMATE FRISBEE


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2019 Welcome Night


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chocolate Wasted


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Chi Alpha Ministries - VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT


25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Freshman Pep Rally Scheduled for August 25


26

Monday, August 26, 2019

Greenhouse Management Online (Fall Semester course)

6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
UREC Group Fitness classes begin


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
HillFest 2019


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ice Cream Social


27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Nominations Open for Family of the Year - Deadline August 30

4:00 PM
Scholarships to Fund Graduate Study Information Session


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Worship and Dessert


28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2019 Walton Block Party


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Museum in the Union: Sharks


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Razorbash 2019


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Razorback Recovery Meeting


3 More...
29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Students: Go Rollin' with the Razorbacks to cheer on the Razorbacks at Ole Miss Sept....

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Weekly Lunch Meeting of the Amateur Radio Club


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2019 SHRM Learning System for SHRM-CP / SHRM-SCP (4-month course)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
OLLI: Happy Hour


2 More...
30

Friday, August 30, 2019

ASG Senate Vacancy Applications Now Available - Due Sept. 3 at noon

Nominations Open for Family of the Year - Deadline August 30

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
OLLI: Current Events SIG


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Couch-o-Rama


31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Light Night


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Login