Campus Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the U of A Calendar. Submit items according to the UA Campus Calendar guidelines. Use the Help button to the right for additional assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2020

27

Monday, July 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

30

Thursday, July 30, 2020

31

Friday, July 31, 2020

1

Saturday, August 01, 2020

2

Sunday, August 02, 2020

3

Monday, August 03, 2020

12:00 AM
ASG Associate Member Program Applications Now Available


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SKY RSO presents 'Power of Resilience' by guest speaker Kamaria Clifton


5

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Advising


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Q&A Session for Students: Reporting Incidents of Alleged Discrimination and Sexual...


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Fulbright College DEI Hour


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SKY RSO presents 'Overcoming Lonliness' with guest speaker Nina Sanyal


6

Thursday, August 06, 2020

All Day
Women in the Workforce Conference - Online


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


7

Friday, August 07, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


8

Saturday, August 08, 2020

9

Sunday, August 09, 2020

10

Monday, August 10, 2020

12:00 AM
ASG Associate Member Program Applications Now Available


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


12

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PACE: Preliminary Academic Chair Education


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Advising


13

Thursday, August 13, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Information Session: 2020 SHRM Learning System for SHRM-CP / SHRM-SCP


14

Friday, August 14, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


15

Saturday, August 15, 2020

16

Sunday, August 16, 2020

17

Monday, August 17, 2020

12:00 AM
ASG Associate Member Program Applications Now Available


12:00 AM
ASG Freshman Leadership Forum Applications Now Available; Due Sept. 3 at noon


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
New Faculty Orientation


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Advising


20

Thursday, August 20, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


21

Friday, August 21, 2020

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


22

Saturday, August 22, 2020

23

Sunday, August 23, 2020

24

Monday, August 24, 2020

Greenhouse Management Online (take up to 6 months to complete)

12:00 AM
ASG Associate Member Program Applications Now Available


12:00 AM
ASG Freshman Leadership Forum Applications Now Available; Due Sept. 3 at noon


25

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Greenhouse Management Online (take up to 6 months to complete)

26

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Greenhouse Management Online (take up to 6 months to complete)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OLLI: FBI Efforts to Combat Street Gangs in NWA


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Advising


27

Thursday, August 27, 2020

2020 SHRM Learning System for SHRM-CP / SHRM-SCP (15-wk program)

Greenhouse Management Online (take up to 6 months to complete)

28

Friday, August 28, 2020

Greenhouse Management Online (take up to 6 months to complete)

29

Saturday, August 29, 2020

30

Sunday, August 30, 2020

31

Monday, August 31, 2020

Greenhouse Management Online (take up to 6 months to complete)

12:00 AM
ASG Associate Member Program Applications Now Available


12:00 AM
ASG Freshman Leadership Forum Applications Now Available; Due Sept. 3 at noon


1

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

3

Thursday, September 03, 2020

4

Friday, September 04, 2020

5

Saturday, September 05, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Login