Campus Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the U of A Calendar. Submit items according to the UA Campus Calendar guidelines. Use the Help button to the right for additional assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, May 31, 2020

1

Monday, June 01, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
OLLI: Memoir-Not Just Your Story (Offered via Email)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Preserving Your Community's History


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
OLLI: Preserving Your Community's History- Offering Online through Bbc


2

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
OLLI: Improving memory: Tricks and Tips- Offering Online through Bbc


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Walk-in-Wednesday


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
OLLI: Ozark/Arkansas Writer's Book Club **SUSPENDED**


4

Thursday, June 04, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


5

Friday, June 05, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Safe Zone Allies - ONLINE for Fulbright Faculty and Staff


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


6

Saturday, June 06, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


7

Sunday, June 07, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, June 08, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
OLLI: Memoir-Not Just Your Story (Offered via Email)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
OLLI: Preserving Your Community's History- Offering Online through Bbc


9

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
OLLI: Improving memory: Tricks and Tips- Offering Online through Bbc


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
OLLI: The Poor People's Campaign: It's History and Modern Day Re-Launch - Offering Online...


10

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Walk-in-Wednesday


11

Thursday, June 11, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


12

Friday, June 12, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Innovative Management Series: Be a Manager They Want to Follow


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


13

Saturday, June 13, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


14

Sunday, June 14, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


15

Monday, June 15, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
OLLI: Memoir-Not Just Your Story (Offered via Email)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
OLLI: Preserving Your Community's History- Offering Online through Bbc


16

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
OLLI: Improving memory: Tricks and Tips- Offering Online through Bbc


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


17

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Walk-in-Wednesday


18

Thursday, June 18, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


19

Friday, June 19, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


20

Saturday, June 20, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, June 21, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, June 22, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
OLLI: Memoir-Not Just Your Story (Offered via Email)


23

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


24

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Walk-in-Wednesday


25

Thursday, June 25, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


26

Friday, June 26, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Emotional Intelligence (EQ) in the Workplace


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


27

Saturday, June 27, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


28

Sunday, June 28, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


29

Monday, June 29, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


30

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

All Day
Video Chat with Student Affairs (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
RSO Re-registration 2020-2021


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad 101 Info Session


1

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

2

Thursday, July 02, 2020

3

Friday, July 03, 2020

4

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Login