Campus Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the U of A Calendar. Submit items according to the UA Campus Calendar guidelines. Use the Help button to the right for additional assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2021  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, December 27, 2020

28

Monday, December 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

30

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

31

Thursday, December 31, 2020

1

Friday, January 01, 2021

New Year's Day

2

Saturday, January 02, 2021

3

Sunday, January 03, 2021

4

Monday, January 04, 2021

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


5

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Next Level Writing: Meeting Faculty Research-Based Writing Expectations


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bate-Papo: Virtual Portuguese Conversation Meeting


6

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Keys for Graduate Student Success: Time Management & Wellness


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
How Thinking Like An Entrepreneur Matters for Any Career


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Study Abroad Virtual Drop-ins


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


7

Thursday, January 07, 2021

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Culturally Responsive Classroom Management


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Free Information Session: 2021 SHRM Learning System for SHRM-CP / SHRM-SCP


8

Friday, January 08, 2021

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
History of Race in the South: Where We Are and How We Got Here


9

Saturday, January 09, 2021

10

Sunday, January 10, 2021

11

Monday, January 11, 2021

Online - Construction Blueprint Reading (10-wk course)

Online - Construction Materials and Processes (10-wk course)

Online - Essential Construction Math (10-wk course)

Online - Estimating and Bidding (10-wk course)

2 More...
12

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Geosciences Speical Lecture Series


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bate-Papo: Virtual Portuguese Conversation Meeting


13

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Study Abroad Virtual Drop-ins


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Coles Creek Hamlets and Villages Talk


14

Thursday, January 14, 2021

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


15

Friday, January 15, 2021

Start Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Space: Ceramic Art Exhibition


3:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs Omaha (DH)


2 More...
16

Saturday, January 16, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
T&F Arkansas Invitational


17

Sunday, January 17, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


18

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Campus, Community invited to join ASG and Black Students Association for annual MLK...


19

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


12:30 PM
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
PITCH CAMP: The Art of Language


1 More...
20

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Study Abroad Virtual Drop-ins


5 More...
21

Thursday, January 21, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Involvement Fair: Spirituality and Meaning Making


5 More...
22

Friday, January 22, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
UofA Hosts the Nobel Prize Laureate Dr. Muhammad Yunus


5 More...
23

Saturday, January 23, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, January 24, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, January 25, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


3 More...
26

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Virtual Study Abroad Info Session


5 More...
27

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Conversation Series: Religious Inclusion in the Workplace


9 More...
28

Thursday, January 28, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus & Summer Jobs Virtual Fair


7 More...
29

Friday, January 29, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Spring 2021 Safe Zone Ally Trainings


5 More...
30

Saturday, January 30, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
T&F Razorback Invitational


2 More...
31

Sunday, January 31, 2021

All Day
Fine Arts Gallery Exhibition: 'Staying Afloat in a Floating World' (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
Majlis: Discussion Group on South West Asia and North Africa (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduate Student Lunch and Devotional (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs Auburn


1

Monday, February 01, 2021

2

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

3

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

4

Thursday, February 04, 2021

5

Friday, February 05, 2021

6

Saturday, February 06, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Login