Campus Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the U of A Calendar. Submit items according to the UA Campus Calendar guidelines. Use the Help button to the right for additional assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

All Day
RazorTemp's Summer Cleanup (Multi-Day Event)


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 90% adjustment of tuition and fees


End Day
RazorTemp's Summer Cleanup (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Invasive Species Removal


3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 80% adjustment of tuition and fees


4

Monday, June 04, 2018

All Day
Last day to change an eight week class from credit to audit


All Day
Last day to drop an eight week class without a "W"


All Day
Last day to receive 90% adjustment of tuition and fees


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

All Day
Last day to change a ten week class from credit to audit


All Day
Last day to drop a ten week class without a "W"


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 70% adjustment of tuition and fees


All Day
Last day to receive 80% adjustment of tuition and fees for officially withdrawing


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Fulbright Chamber Music Festival: Music of Florence Price


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 60% adjustment of tuition and fees


All Day
Last day to receive 80% adjustment of tuition and fees


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

All Day
Last day for students to officially withdraw from all ten week classes


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wesley Dinner & Book Study


13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 50% adjustment of tuition and fees for officially withdrawing


All Day
Last day to receive 70% adjustment of tuition and fees for officially withdrawing


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Incredibles


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2018 WebFirst Conference


15

Friday, June 15, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Weekly Lunch Meeting of ARCUA


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 40% adjustment of tuition and fees for officially withdrawing


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 70% adjustment of tuition and fees for officially withdrawing


18

Monday, June 18, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 60% adjustment of tuition and fees for officially withdrawing


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wesley Dinner & Book Study


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

All Day
Last day to drop an individual first five week class with a "W"


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

22

Friday, June 22, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Weekly Lunch Meeting of ARCUA


23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 50% adjustment of tuition and fees for officially withdrawing


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

All Day
Last day to receive 60% adjustment of tuition and fees for officially withdrawing


25

Monday, June 25, 2018

26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Starting a Business in Arkansas


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wesley Dinner & Book Study


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Arkansas Manufacturing Solutions Compressed Air Challenge Fundamentals of Compressed...


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

All Day
Last day for students to officially withdraw from all first five week classes


All Day
Last day to receive 40% adjustment of tuition and fees for officially withdrawing


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
OLLI: Socials - Happy Hour


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

All Day
Last day of first five week classes


All Day
Withdrawal on the last day of first five week classes requires verification from the...


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Microsoft Excel Part 2 - Intermediate


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
OLLI: Special Interest Group (SIG) - Current Events Interest Group


1 More...
30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

2018-2019 RSO Re-Registration Due June 30

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Login