Study Abroad Advising

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Add to calendar

Study Abroad Advisors help students explore program options, discuss scholarships, review the application process, and answer study abroad questions. Summer drop-in advising is available every Wednesday from 1:00-4:30 pm on Blackboard Collaborate. 

 

https://us.bbcollab.com/collab/ui/session/guest/b534467826c94a54b96d2c1aab11f122

 

Call the Office of Study Abroad at (479) 575-7582 to schedule an appointment outside of drop-in hours. Our team is excited to help you make your study abroad dreams a reality!

 

Event Details

  • SophiaAlexandrie Lanai
  • Karen Sandoval

2 people are interested in this event

University of Arkansas Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved