Study Abroad Info Sessions

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 1:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 1:00pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 1:00pm
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 1:00pm
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1:00pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 1:00pm
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 1:00pm
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 1:00pm
Add to calendar

Are you interested in study abroad but not sure how to get started? These interactive sessions will help you understand your options! From funding and program selection, to next steps, these sessions are a great way to learn how study abroad can become a reality for you. Summer sessions are hosted virtually on Blackboard Collaborate, every Monday through Friday, at 1:00 pm.

 

https://us.bbcollab.com/collab/ui/session/guest/b534467826c94a54b96d2c1aab11f122

Event Details

University of Arkansas Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved